Our Functional Team

We are ready with our super functional teams and eagerly waiting to serve you our best and finest services to impress you and become your top level priority.
image
image
image
image

Administrative Team

image

Mahfuzur Rahman

General Managergm@oxdoraitech.com
image

Md Salman Haider

Operation Manageroperation@oxdoraitech.com
image

Sazzad Hossain

Manager, Adminadmin@oxdoraitech.com

Recovery Management Team

image

Radowan Alam Sowad

Recovery Managersowad@oxdoraitech.com
image

Shakhawoat Ahmed Shakil

Recovery Asst. Managesakil@oxdoraitech.com

Project Manager

image

Meer Md Mahbubuzzaman

Sr. Project Managerrifat@oxdoraitech.com

Web Development Team

image

Khandaker Tasfikul Islam

Web Developertasfik@oxdoraitech.com
image

Khandaker Ashikul Hoque

Web Developerkhandakerashik@oxdoraitech.com
image

Al-Amin Islam Hridoy

Web Developerai.hridoy@oxdoraitech.com
image

Md. Iqbal Mahmud Snigdho

Frontend Developersnigdho@oxdoraitech.com
image

Md. Ashikul Islam

Web Developerashikul@oxdoraitech.com
image

Anik Kumar Dey

Web Developeranik@oxdoraitech.com
image

Tanbin Siddqui Eidul

Frontend Developertanbin@oxdoraitech.com
image

Muntarin Islam

Web Developermuntarin.islam@oxdoraitech.com

Software Development Team

image

Mahmud Numan

Software Developernuman@oxdoraitech.com
image

Rumpa Islam

Software Developerrumpa.islam@oxdoraitech.com
image

Md Zayed Hassan

Jr. Software Developerzayed@oxdoraitech.com

Android Development Team

image

Asaduzzaman Rana

Android Developerrana@oxdoraitech.com
image

Michael Karmokar

Android Developermichael@oxdoraitech.com

UI/UX Designer Team

image

Mahdi Bakhtiar

UI/UX Designermahdibakhtiar@oxdoraitech.com
image

Riad Mahmud

UI/UX Designerriad@oxdoraitech.com
image

Sozol Islam

UI/UX Designersozol@oxdoraitech.com

Creative Content Writer Team

image

Anaynna Chakraborty

Creative Content Writeranaynna@oxdoraitech.com
image

Shamsuddoha Miraj

Creative Content Writermiraj@oxdoraitech.com

Graphic Designer Team

image

Md. Mehedi Hasan

Graphics Designermehedi@oxdoraitech.com

QA Team

image

Md Naim Akanda

QA Engineernaim@oxdoraitech.com

SEO and Digital Marketing Team

image

Hasibul Hasan

SEO and Digital Marketing Executivehasib@oxdoraitech.com
image

Md. Sharif Uddin Siddiqe

SEO and Digital Marketing Executivesharifsiddiqe@oxdoraitech.com
image

Daisy

SEO and Digital Marketing Executivedaisy@oxdoraitech.com

Marketing Team

image

Khadija Akter Lata

Manager, Marketingkhadizalata@oxdoraitech.com
image

Emam Hossain

Assistant Manager, Marketingemam@oxdoraitech.com
image

Md. Fardin Alam Sagor

Assistant Manager, Marketingsagor@oxdoraitech.com
image

Asif Rahman

Assistant Manager, Marketingasif@oxdoraitech.com
image

Sayed Sharfuddin (Siam)

Assistant Manager, Marketingsiam@oxdoraitech.com
image

Mohammad Ashiqur Rahman

Assistant Manager, Marketingashiq@oxdoraitech.com

Executive Team

image

Bhumi Rahman

Office Executivebhumi.rahman@oxdoraitech.com
image

Pinki Roy

Office Executivepinkiroy@oxdoraitech.com
image

Shamima Shampa

Office Executiveshamima.shampa@oxdoraitech.com